leBLEU - francophone space pop
Buy the album now from Amazon.co.uk

leBLEU are proud to be part of Pickled Egg

Here you'll find sound clips of all the tracks on the album.

MP3 Sound Clips for Free Download
To download these files you may need to right click (or on a Mac hold down ctrl and mouse click) and choose 'save link/target as' on the link.

1. Entrée
2. Toujours Là (Always There)
3. Toi et Moi (You and Me)
4. Les Tons Pastels et Noir (Pastel and Black)
5. Trop Beau Pour Etre Vrai (Too Good to be True)
6. La Rêve des Lunes (Dream of the Moons)
7. Là-Bas (Over There)
8. La Verité va te Libérer (The Truth will set You Free)
9. Tu est en Haut (You are on High)
10. La Vie est comme un Fleuve (Life is like a River)
11. Sortie